Previous Events

Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:00pm

Advocacy in the Academy: Workshop and Roundtable Discussion

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Private Dining Room, The 90


Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 12:00pm

Preparing for Careers in Engaged Scholarship: Workshop for Graduate Students

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Alumni Gallery, W.T. Young Library


Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 11:15am to 1:45pm

Take Root: A Reproductive Justice Panel

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: William T. Young Library Auditorium

Tags: 2019 Year of Equity, wrd, sociology, anthropology, Gender and Women's Studies, reproductive justice, public health, lgbtq



Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:30pm

Black Studies @50

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Woodward Hall, Gatton College of Business and Economics


Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Year of Equity Kickoff

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Jacobs Science Building Atrium

Tags: 2019 Year of Equity



Monday, April 15, 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Welcoming Refugees into the Commonwealth: A Discussion with Practitioners, Scholars, and Refugees

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: The Niles Gallery


Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 12:00pm to 4:00pm

Social Justice Book Club & Author Talk with Ijeoma Oluo



Friday, February 1, 2019 - 8:00am to 5:00pm

Community-Engaged Research and Learning Workshops

Speaker/Presenter: Indiana Campus Compact
Location: Ballroom, King Alumni House


Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 12:00pm

Advocates and Allies Luncheon, co-hosted with King Center

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: GSC 330AB


Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 8:30am to 4:00pm

Policy Engagement Workshop

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Columbia Room at the Hilary J. Boone Center


Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Lunch With Leaders

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: Singletary Center


Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Social Justice Book Club Meeting - The Hate U Give

Speaker/Presenter:
Location: White Hall 245


Pages

X
Enter your linkblue username.
Enter your linkblue password.
Secure Login

This login is SSL protected

Loading